It’s been a while again

16●04●17 3:54PM 8+ GMT

Hi! It’s been a while since I’ve written a blog again. I didn’t even finish my 30 day challenge! I’m such a failure. Kekeke I was just busy and stuff.

I worked last February at as a customer service agent and things was just stressful because I was working while studying, I didn’t know why I did but it was kinda fun. I shall tell in another post.

I’ll try to write more. ^^

I was still carefree when I started writing this, well not really carefree. But bubbly? But anyways, I shall post this before…

—Mayu
16●04●21

Leave a Reply

