30DC – Day 5

image

   I thought of ending my life just recently. I was too stressed of everything happening around me. College, fangirling, reality and fantasy… But then I was too lazy to get up and do any thing. I was scared of getting hurt. I remembered that someone would miss me if I was gone. I gained strength through those things. To not do it. To continue living because I don’t want to cause anybody grief because of me. Also BTOB’s It’s Okay really helped a lot. Truly a healing song.

P.S There is no date bc I wrote this at around 2AM and without internet so yeah. And it’s late because I thought I posted it already. Anyway, it’s still for Day 5

—Mayu

Leave a Reply

